Jenny Sichel named to 2016 US Paralympic Team

USRowing has announced the 2016 Paralympic Roster, and BRF’s Jenny Sichel has been named the coxswain of the LTA Four!

Jenny will be joined by Dorian Webber, Zachary Burns, Danielle Hansen and Jacklyn Smith.


Read the USRowing press release here.

Leave a Reply